Atlanta Real Food is run by the Atlanta area chapter leaders of The Weston A. Price Foundation. Here you will find the latest news from local farmers, get information on how to properly prepare real foods, and stay up to date on local events.

SEE WHAT WE ARE COOKING TODAY

Thursday, March 14, 2019

LAST Chance To SIGN UP!

Hi Atlanta,

Are you still deciding whether or not to join us for Charlotte Smith's FREE marketing webinar on Friday, March 15?* Charlotte's webinar is an exciting opportunity if you are looking for actionable, business-changing steps you can implement on your farm to help with marketing and profitability.

This is a must attend if:
  • You've been trying to build or find new customers for days, months or years but haven't gained much traction to see the fruits of your labor.
  • You've had some success in the past, but you're starting to realize that what used to work (posting on Facebook and Instagram) barely brings in any customers at all.
  • You DON'T currently have a list of 500 customers (and growing) that you can email tomorrow to pre-sell your next product or service.
Charlotte has packaged the 3 Steps You Need to Build a Profitable Farm into a FREE training that she is hosting on:

Friday, March 15 at 11 AM PT | 1 PM CT | 2 PM ET

We do hope to see you there!

Cheers,

Kat 

*If you cannot make the webinar on Friday, we still encourage you to sign up! The webinar will be available for replay for a week after it airs.
www.farmtoconsumer.org | 703-208-FARM (3276) | info@farmtoconsumer.org
8116 Arlington Blvd Suite #263, Falls Church, VA 22042, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.